Hurry, item low in stock!

Sean McConnell - Undone

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sean McConnell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

2017 release from the singer/songwriter. Says Sean McConnell: "Undone is the entire collection of my self-titled record in the same order, track for track, recorded alone and live in studio to analog tape. Just me and my guitar or piano. There is one exception to the solo rule- a brand new song called "Nothing on You"- a duet written and recorded live in studio with my dear friend, the supremely talented Lori McKenna."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sean McConnell - Undone.

1) Holy Days
2) Ghost Town
3) Bottom of the Sea
4) Beautiful Rose
5) Hey Mary
6) Best We've Ever Been
7) Queen of Saint Mary's Choir
8) Running Under Water
9) One Acre of Land
10) Babylon
11) Nothing on You

Main Format
Keyword Index
Undone | Sean McConnell