Hurry, item low in stock!

The Tenors - Under One Sky: Deluxe Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Tenors
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the deluxe 17 song edition of The Tenors new recording, Under One Sky which will be featured this June as an all-new special airing throughout the month on PBS. This deluxe edition offers four more songs than the standard CD. Under One Sky is the latest recording from The Tenors. The New CD contains a selection of original songs alongside new interpretations of familiar favorites. The new recording also features Lindsey Stirling and Kelly Levesque! Highlighting their signature blend of classical and contemporary pop, the record includes the popular hits, Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton), Lean On Me (Bill Withers) and Who Wants To Live Forever (Queen) as well as the soaring original title track, Under One Sky and the inspirational New Days Begun.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Tenors - Under One Sky: Deluxe Edition.

1) A New Day's Begun
2) Besame Mucho
3) Lean on Me
4) I Remember You
5) My Father's Son
6) Who Wants to Live Forever (Featuring Lindsey Stirling)
7) Angels Calling
8) Granada
9) You Are So Beautiful (Featuring Kelly Levesque)
10) Nella Fantasia
11) Drowning in Love
12) Love Will Never End
13) Under One Sky
14) Agnus Dei (Air in G)
15) Worlds Collide
16) Tears in Heaven
17) You Are So Beautiful

Under One Sky: Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Under One Sky: Deluxe Edition | The Tenors