Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Ultra Music Festival 2013

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultra Records

2013 release, the official compilation from Ultra Music Records, and a must for fans of electronic dance music. This 15-track compilation includes all four of the Ultra Music Festival anthems from Avicii, Tiësto and Quintino & Alvaro, Benny Benassi and Davide Rivaz and Afrojack.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Ultra Music Festival 2013.

1) Overdose
2) Don't You Worry Child
3) Sweet Nothing
4) She Wolf
5) No One Knows Who We Are [Rune RK Remix]
6) Chronicles of a Fallen Love
7) Walter White
8) Superliminal
9) Drowning [Avicii Remix]
10) Long Way from Home
11) Crank
12) Air Guitar
13) Tell Me Twice
14) Singularity
15) United
16) TBC

Ultra Music Festival 2013
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultra Music Festival 2013 | Various Artists