Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Ultra Dance 14 / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultra Records

America's favorite mix compilation is back with it's new installment; Ultra Dance 14, a massive collection of dance/pop hits and dance floor favorites. Continuing in the blazing footsteps of the Ultra Dance series, this double disc package includes all the biggest dance/pop hits blowing up the charts now and impacting through 2012 from a collection of gold and platinum artists. The all-star track listing alongside our signature Ultra packaging and an extensive marketing campaign, ensures that this release will continue the outstanding sales history of the Ultra Dance series.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Ultra Dance 14 / Various.

1) Sweet Nothing
2) Don't Wake Me Up
3) Good Time
4) Chasing the Sun
5) Too Close
6) All Night
7) Letting Go (Cry Just a Little)
8) Bad Habits
9) I'm That Chick
10) I Don't Wanna Dance
11) Lessons in Love
12) Satisfaction
13) Crave You
14) The Veldt
15) Let Go Tonight
16) Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)
17) Black Thong
18) Kuedon (Obsession)
19) Feeling So Blue
20) Bless Di Nation
21) Rebels in the Night
22) This Is the Song
23) Alchemy
24) Who We Are

Ultra Dance 14 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultra Dance 14 / Various | Various Artists