Hurry, item low in stock!

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kylie Minogue
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Kylie Minogue, one of the top selling female artists in the world, releases the double CD 'Ultimate Kylie', the only comprehensive collection of her greatest hits from 1987 to the present day, the two CD set, the only one to feature each of her 31 hit singles, also includes two brand new tracks, including 'I Believe in You', a stunning collaboration with Jake Shears and Babydaddy from the Scissor Sisters. Ultimate Kylie features, 31 International Top 40 Hits, 7 UK No. Singles, 9 Australian #1 Singles, 8 Australian Top 5 Singles, 2 Australian Top 10 Singles, 6 Australian Top 20 Singles and 25 UK Top 10 Singles! Festival. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie.

1) Better the Devil You Know
2) Loco-Motion - 7' Mix
3) I Should Be So Lucky
4) Step Back in Time
5) Shocked
6) What Do I Have to Do - 7' Mix
7) Wouldn't Change a Thing
8) Hand on Your Heart
9) Especially for You
10) Got to Be Certain
11) Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
12) Give Me Just a Little More Time
13) Never Too Late
14) Tears on My Pillow
15) Celebration
16) I Believe in You
17) Can't Get You Out of My Head
18) Lave at First Sight
19) Slow
20) On a Night Like This
21) Spinning Around
22) Kids - Radio Edit
23) Confide in Me
24) In Your Eyes
25) Please Stay
26) Red Blooded Woman
27) Giving You Up
28) Chocolate - Radio Edit
29) Come Into My World - Radio Edit
30) Put Yourself in My Place
31) Did It Again
32) Breathe
33) Where the Wild Roses Grow

Ultimate Kylie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Kylie | Kylie Minogue