Tears for Fears - Ultimate Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tears for Fears
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal NL

Import only compilation for the British synth pop act, digitally remastered 32-bit. The bonus third disc features 7 tracks 'Change' (extended version), 'Pale Shelter' (long version), 'The Way You Are' (extended), 'Mother's Talk' (US remix), 'Shout' (US remix), 'Calling Out' & 'Soul Board'. Digipak. Mercury Records. 37 tracks in all. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tears for Fears - Ultimate Collection.

1) Mad World
2) Change
3) Pale Shelter
4) The Way You Are
5) Mothers Talk
6) Shout
7) Everybody Wants to Rule the World
8) Head Over Heels
9) I Believe
10) Sowing the Seeds of Love
11) Woman in Chains
12) Advice for the Young at Heart
13) Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
14) Break It Down Again
15) Cold
16) Start of the Breakdown
17) Watch Me Bleed
18) The Working Hour
19) Sea Song
20) Badmans Song
21) Year of the Knife
22) Swords and Knives
23) Famous Last Words
24) Dogs a Best Friends Dog
25) Brian Wilson Said
26) Goodnight Song
27) Ashes to Ashes
28) Bloodletting Go
29) Raoul and the Kings of Spain
30) Me and My Big Ideas
31) Change (Extended Version) (Bonus CD)
32) Pale Shelter (Long Version) (Bonus CD)
33) The Way You Are (Extended) (Bonus CD)
34) Mothers Talk (Us Remix) (Bonus CD)
35) Shout (Us Remix) (Bonus CD)
36) Calling Out (Bonus CD)
37) Soul on Board (Bonus CD)

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Tears for Fears