Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Twisted Cabaret, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Volvox Music

Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome, to the Twisted Cabaret Vol. 1! The ultimate international neo-underground compilation of bands that use the cabaret style to spread the word of freedom and freakiness. Features rare and exclusive tracks from artists including the Residents, the Legendary Pink Dots and the Dresden Dolls. This package includes the album and a DVD with more than 1 hour of music videos and live performances of the artists presenting the equally important visual side of their work.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Twisted Cabaret, Vol. 1.

1) Start a Fire
2) The Earlie King
3) Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn
4) The Sweetest Songs
5) Bank of Boston Beauty Queen
6) Da Da Da Die
7) J'aurais Aime
8) The Dying Oilman
9) Gekko Renka
10) Saylor Sandham's Sister
11) Bonnie ; Clyde
12) Sit on Down
13) Knoeck
14) Man or Mouse
15) New Guitar
16) What Have You Done to Your Face?
17) Vapamou Rire
18) Balloon Animal Suicide (Big Blue Ribbons)
19) The Freaks Lobotomy Together Forever
20) The Dance of Diminishing Possibilities
21) Only Want Me Cause They Want My Sister
22) The Theatre Dreams
23) Good Day
24) Clap Hands
25) Et Alors
26) Harry the Head
27) Beautiful Violet Forever
28) Yesterday When I Was Young
29) Beguine
30) The Wedding Feat. Amanda Palmer
31) 15 Flies
32) Julio Cruz
33) Monster Mae
34) Vapamou Rire
35) Muncie Mayhem (Who's Got the Moay)

Twisted Cabaret, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Twisted Cabaret, Vol. 1 | Various Artists