Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rhino / Ada

Original soundtrack to the 2017 limited event series on Showtime. Features 20 tracks including songs from Roadhouse performers and key moments in the series. Directed entirely by David Lynch, the new 18-part limited event series picks up 25 years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town were stunned when their homecoming queen Laura Palmer was shockingly murdered. Twin Peaks is written and executive produced by series creators David Lynch and Mark Frost, and is executive produced by Sabrina S. Sutherland.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series).

1) Twin Peaks Theme (Main Titles) Angelo Badalamenti
2) Shadow Chromatics
3) Mississippi the Cactus Blossoms
4) Lark Au Revoir Simone
5) I Am Blunted Beatz
6) I Love How You Love Me the Paris Sisters
7) Snake Eyes Trouble
8) Tarifa [Roadhouse Mix] Sharon Van Etten
9) She's Gone Away Nine Inch Nails
10) My Prayer the Platters
11) No Stars Rebekah Del Rio
12) Viva Las Vegas Shawn Colvin
13) Just You James Marshall
14) Green Onions Booker T. ; the M.G.'s
15) Track 15 - By Twin Peaks
16) Track 16 - By Twin Peaks
17) Track 17 - By Twin Peaks
18) Track 18 - By Twin Peaks
19) Track 19 - By Twin Peaks
20) Track 20 - By Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series) | Various Artists