Hurry, item low in stock!

Duane Eddy - Twang Thang-Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duane Eddy
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The ultimate collection from the guitar slinging' "Rebel Rouser" who's rock 'n' roll's #1 instrumental artist and the man who invented "twang." Features all his hits on Jamie and RCA, a great booklet and even some unreleased tracks! Rock along to Rebel-'Rouser; Cannonball; the Lonely One; Forty Miles of Bad Road; Because They're Young; Peter Gunn; Pepe; Buckaroo; Yep!, and 31 more twang-tastic tunes!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duane Eddy - Twang Thang-Anthology.

1) Moovin' N' Groovin'
2) Stalkin'
3) Rebel Rouser
4) Ramrod
5) Cannonball
6) The Lonely One
7) Detour
8) Three-30-Blues
9) I Almost Lost My Mind
10) Yep!
11) Forty Miles of Bad Road
12) Have Love Will Travel
13) Quiniela
14) Peter Gunn
15) Some Kind of Earthquake
16) First Love First Tears
17) Shazam!
18) Tiger Love and Turnip Greens
19) Trambone
20) Route #1
21) Because They're Young
22) Kommotion
23) Pepe
24) (Dance with the) Guitar Man
25) The Ballad of Paladin
26) Boss Guitar
27) Sugar Foot Rag
28) The Window Up Above
29) Crazy Arms
30) One Mint Julep
31) Hard Times
32) Swanee River Rock
33) Buckaroo
34) Play Me Like You Play Your Guitar
35) Roadhouse Boogie
36) Zephyr Cove
37) Road Race
38) Peter Gunn (Twang Mix)
39) The Trembler
40) Rockestra Theme

Twang Thang-Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
Twang Thang-Anthology | Duane Eddy