Hurry, item low in stock!

Arturo Sandoval - Trumpet Evolution

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Arturo Sandoval
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Arturo Sandoval - Trumpet Evolution.

1) Dipper Mouth Blues
2) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
3) At the Jazz Band Ball
4) Virgen de la Macarena
5) I Can't Get Started
6) Concerto for Cootie
7) Little Jazz
8) Man with a Horn
9) Manteca
10) Tee Pee Time
11) Coloratura Concerto for Soprano: First Movement
12) Nostalgia
13) 'Round Midnight
14) Maynard Ferguson
15) My Funny Valentine
16) Joy Spring
17) Concerto in D Major: First Movement
18) Up Jumped Spring
19) Later

Trumpet Evolution
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trumpet Evolution | Arturo Sandoval