Various Artists - Tron:: Legacy Reconfigured (Original Soundtrack)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

The Original Motion Picture Score for TRON: LEGACY, composed and produced by the iconic and critically acclaimed Grammy Award winning French duo Daft Punk was the first score soundtrack to debut in the Top 10 in five years. Now comes TRON: LEGACY R3CONFIGUR3D, which features artists like M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise, and others reworking Daft Punk's tracks from the score. For Tron fans and electronic music dance enthusiasts alike. Enjoy. End of Line.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Tron:: Legacy Reconfigured (Original Soundtrack).

1) Derezzed (Remixed By the Glitch Mob) 4:22
2) Fall (Remixed By M83 Vs Big Black Delta) 3:55
3) The Grid (Remixed By the Crystal Method) 4:28
4) Adagio for Tron (Remixed By Teddybears) 5:34
5) The Son of Flynn (Remixed By Ki:Theory) 4:52
6) C.L.U. (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold) 4:35
7) The Son of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) 6:32
8) End of Line (Remixed By Boys Noize) 5:40
9) Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade) 6:52
10) Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise) 4:52
11) End of Line (Remixed By Photek) 5:19
12) Arena (Remixed By the Japanese Popstars) 6:08
13) Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii) 5:04
14) Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights) 4:33
15) Tron Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg) 5:04

Tron:: Legacy Reconfigured (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tron:: Legacy Reconfigured (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists