Hurry, item low in stock!

I See Stars - Treehouse

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
I See Stars
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sumerian Records

The 12-song album, which was recorded in Los Angeles, marks a number of first for the band. The biggest change is the band itself being pared down to four members: vocalist Devin Oliver, guitar player Brent Allen, bass player Jeff Valentine and keyboards/drummer Andrew Oliver. I See Stars also enlisted a number of producers to work on the release including Erik Ron (Panic! At the Disco, Saosin), Nick Scott (Asking Alexandria, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!), Taylor Larson (Periphery, Veil of Maya), and David Bendeth (Bring Me The Horizon, Paramore).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
I See Stars - Treehouse.

1) Calm Snow
2) Break
3) White Lies
4) Everyone's Safe in the Treehouse
5) Running with Scissors
6) Mobbin Out
7) Walking on Gravestones
8) Light in the Cave
9) All in
10) Two Hearted
11) Portals
12) Yellow King

Main Format
Keyword Index
Treehouse | I See Stars