Hurry, item low in stock!

Choo Choo Bob Show - Trainiac

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Choo Choo Bob Show
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The Choo Choo Bob Show is: Choo Choo Bob - Sam Heyn Richard W. Kornbelt - Rich Kronfeld Engineer Emily - Emily Fradenburgh Conductor Dave - David Tufford Charlie Rat - Charles Hubbell Randy the Planner - Randy Reyes Engineer Paul - Paul Howe Ticket Agent Cee Cee - Christiana Clark All songs and instrumentation by Mark Mallman. Except, Drums by Peter Anderson. All songs performed by The Choo Choo Bob Show Cast. Recorded at Flowers and Eagle's Golden Tooth Studio. Mixed by Ed Ackerson at Flowers Studio. Thanks to Bob & Maureen!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Choo Choo Bob Show - Trainiac.

1) Trainiac Intro
2) Trainiac
3) Gandy Dancing
4) Slip Car Intro
5) Slip Car
6) Rat Pack Intro
7) Rat Pack
8) Ramblin' Railroads
9) Monorail Mailman Intro
10) Monorail Mailman
11) Shrinkatron
12) London Undergroud Intro
13) London Underground
14) Train Bound Train
15) Super City Planner Intro
16) Super City Planner
17) The Repeating Train
18) Steam Dream
19) Nitey Night 99 Intro
20) Nitey Night 99

Main Format
Keyword Index
Trainiac | Choo Choo Bob Show