Beth Orton - Trailer Park



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Beth Orton
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally re-mastered 2 CD 'Legacy Edition'. 1996 saw the release of Beth Orton's acclaimed debut album TRAILER PARK. With it's fusion of folk, 60's girl group harmonies and electronica, it encompassed the sounds of the late 1990s. This special edition features live versions of 'Galaxy of Emptiness', 'Touch Me with Your Love', as well as early versions of 'Demons' and 'Best Bits'. It also includes collaborations with the legendary Terry Callier on tracks such as 'Dolphins' and 'Lean on Me', making this collection the ultimate must-have for fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beth Orton - Trailer Park.

1) She Cries Your Name
2) Tangent
3) Don't Need a Reason
4) Live As You Dream
5) Sugar Boy
6) Touch Me with Your Love
7) Whenever
8) How Far
9) Someone's Daughter
10) I Wish I Never Saw the Sunshine
11) Galaxy of Emptiness
12) Safety (Bonus Disc)
13) It's Not the Spotlight (Bonus Disc)
14) Galaxy of Emptiness [Live] (Bonus Disc)
15) Pedestal (Bonus Disc)
16) Touch Me with Your Love [Instrumental] (Bonus Disc)
17) It's This I Am Find (Bonus Disc)
18) Bullet (Bonus Disc)
19) Best Bit [Early Version] (Bonus Disc)
20) Best Bit (Bonus Disc)
21) Skimming Stone (Bonus Disc)
22) Dolphins - Beth Orton ; Terry Callier (Bonus Disc)
23) Lean on Me - Beth Orton ; Terry Callier (Bonus Disc)
24) I Love How You Love Me (Bonus Disc)

Trailer Park
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trailer Park | Beth Orton