Mark Knopfler - Tracker (Deluxe Edition)

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mark Knopfler
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2015 release, the ninth solo album from the British guitarist, singer/songwriter and former Dire Straits main man. Tracker features 11 new Knopfler songs inspired by a wide range of subjects including Beryl Bainbridge and Basil Bunting. Produced by Knopfler and Guy Fletcher and recorded at British Grove Studios in London. Knopfler and Dire Straits have sold in excess of 120 million albums to date. A four-time Grammy Award winner, Knopfler is ranked by Rolling Stone Magazine as the 27th greatest guitar player of all time.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mark Knopfler - Tracker (Deluxe Edition).

1) Laughs and Jokes Drinks and Smokes
2) Basil
3) River Towns
4) Skydiver
5) Mighty Man
6) Broken Bones
7) Long Cool Girl
8) Lights of Taormina
9) Silver Eagle
10) Beryl
11) Wherever I Go (Feat Ruth Moody)
12) .38 Special
13) My Heart Has Never Changed
14) Treminal of Tribute to
15) Heart of Oak

Tracker (Deluxe Edition)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tracker (Deluxe Edition) | Mark Knopfler