Hurry, item low in stock!

Dam-Funk - Toeachizown

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Stones Throw

Dam-Funk continues the classic West Coast tradition into today's scene with his own original Modern Funk compositions for TOEEACHIZOWN, his debut album. By plugging his arsenal of vintage synthesizers and drum machines, Dam channels the galactic harmonies of his inspiration into his own brand of new boogie. Stones Throw Records like minded honcho Peanut Butter Wolf brought Dam on to the team to glide into the future with his unique, synthesizer and bass driven vibe. It's a promising new chapter for Southern Cali space Funk.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dam-Funk - Toeachizown.

1) Let's Take Off (Far Away)
2) Come on Outside
3) Mirrors
4) One Less Day
5) Brookside Park
6) The Sky Is Ours
7) (My Funk Goes) on ; on
8) Searchin' 4 Funk's Future
9) Love Is Here 2Nite (I Can Feel It)
10) I Wanna Thank You for (Steppin Into My Life)
11) Fantasy
12) Keep Lookin 2 the Sky
13) Toeachizown (D-F's Theme)
14) 10 West
15) The Move Suite
16) Flying V Ride
17) Burn Straight Thru U
18) Rollin'
19) Hood Pass Intact
20) Killdat Aka Killdatmuthafu*Ka
21) I Gots 2 Be Done Wit' U
22) Latrifying
23) Spacecapades
24) In Flight

Main Format
Keyword Index
Toeachizown | Dam-Funk