Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (Target Exclusive)

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Bublé
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks; 'Be My Baby,' 'It's a Beautiful Day' (Swing Mix) and 'My Melancholy Baby'. 2013 album from the Pop/Jazz crooner. To Be Loved, Bublé's sixth studio album, was produced by Bob Rock and recorded in Vancouver and Los Angeles and includes a mix of standards as well as four original songs all co-written by Bublé. "After All" one of the four originals was co-written and performed by fellow Canadian Bryan Adams. The album also includes hits previously recorded by some of Buble's musical heroes including the Bee Gees hit "To Love Somebody", Dean Martin's "Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You"), the Jackson 5 early '70's smash "Who's Loving You", Jackie Wilson's "To Be Loved" and the Elvis Presley classic "Have I Told You Lately". Bublé is joined by actress Reese Witherspoon on the classic Frank and Nancy Sinatra duet "Something Stupid".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (Target Exclusive).

1) You Make Me Feel So Young
2) It's Beautiful Day
3) To Love Somebody
4) Who's Loving You
5) Something Stupid
6) Come Dance with Me
7) Close Your Eyes
8) After All
9) Have I Told You Lately
10) To Be Loved
11) You've Got a Friend in Me
12) Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
13) I Got It Easy
14) Young at Heart
15) Be My Baby (Bonus Track)
16) It's a Beautiful Day (Swing Mix) [Bonus Track]
17) My Melancholy Baby (Bonus Track)

To Be Loved (Target Exclusive)
Main Format
Keyword Index
To Be Loved (Target Exclusive) | Michael Bublé