Hurry, item low in stock!

Tlc - Now & Forever-The Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

This is the definitive Greatest Hits collection from thebest selling girl group of all time. The current success of R&B and rap owes a great deal to TLC - their sound, creativity, and personality changed the face of pop/R&B forever. Lisa Lopes' tragic death unfortunately means that this will be the last album from one of the greatest and best selling urban/pop acts of our generation. 'Now & Forever - the Hits' includes over 75 minutes of classic TLC smash hits such as 'Waterfalls', 'Creep', 'No Scrubs', plus 'Unpretty' and features work by superstar producers such as Jermaine Dupri, Dallas Austin, LA Reid, Babyface, Rodney Jerkins, She'kspere, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, and the Neptunes. This limited version also includes a bonus DVD (NTSC / Region 0) with some of TLC's greatest clips, while the Audio CD also features one unreleased track, plus a newly recorded track 'Come Get Some' (feat. Lil Jon) on one CD for the first time. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tlc - Now & Forever-The Hits.

1) Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
2) What About Your Friends
3) Hat 2 Da Back
4) Get It Up
5) Baby-Baby-Baby
6) Creep
7) Red Light Special
8) Waterfalls
9) Diffin on You
10) Kick Your Game
11) Silly Ho
12) No Scrubs (Rap Version)
13) Unpretty
14) Come Get Some
15) Girl Talk
16) Damaged
17) Whoop de Woo
18) In Your Arms Tonight
19) Turntable
20) Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg (Bonus DVD)
21) Waterfalls (Bonus DVD)
22) Creep (Bonus DVD)
23) No Scrubs (Bonus DVD)
24) Unpretty (Bonus DVD)

Now & Forever-The Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Now & Forever-The Hits | Tlc