Hurry, item low in stock!

Cynthia Crane - Time Has Come

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cynthia Crane
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cynthia Crane - Time Has Come.

1) Announce
2) Beautiful Beautiful World Apple Tree Jerry Bock/Sheldon Harnick
3) Air Hair Gerome Ragni /James Rado
4) The Time Has Come Marshall Barer/Mickey Leonard
5) Intro Luna Rossa
6) Luna Rossa Kermit Goell/Antonio Viscione
7) Intro Moon Goddess
8) Moon Goddess Clark Gesner
9) I Wished on the Moon Dorothy Parker/Ralph Rainger
10) Reaching for the Moon Irving Berlin
11) Moon Song Sam Coslow and Arthur Johnston
12) Who Took Me Home Last Night Harold Adamson/Jule Styne
13) Intro Buddy S Blues
14) Buddy's Blues Stephen Sondheim Follies
15) Why Try to Change Me Now Joseph a. McCarthy/Cy Coleman
16) I Got a Right to Sing the Blues Intro
17) I Got a Right to Sing the Blues Ted Koehler/Harold Arlen; /Blue
18) Intro Smokin' Reefers
19) Smokin' Reefers Arthur Schwartz and Howard Dietz
20) Marahuana Johnny Burke Sam Coslow
21) Intro Rimes D Amour
22) Rimes D'Amour Marshall Barer/Joseph Thalken
23) My Old Flame Arthur Johnston ; Sam Coslow
24) Intro the Physician
25) The Physician Cole Porter Nymph Errant
26) 26 I Never Know When Walter ; Jean Kerr/Joan Ford ; Leroy Ander
27) Intro My Country Used to Be
28) My Country Used to Be Dave Frishberg
29) New Sun in the Sky Howard Dietz/Arthur Schwartz
30) Intro Go Visit Your Grandmother Kander/Fred Ebb 70 Girls 70

Time Has Come
Main Format
Keyword Index
Time Has Come | Cynthia Crane