Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - This Warm December, Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Brushfire Records will ring in the holiday season with THIS WARM DECEMBER - a BRUSHFIRE HOLIDAY, VOL. 2, to be released. 25% of the profits from the album will go to Little Kids Rock, Silverlake Conservatory and a variety of other charities benefiting children's music education. The new 12-song album contains festive originals by Jack Johnson, G. Love, Matt Costa, ALO, Money Mark, Zach Gill, Paula Fuga and Neil Halstead. Seasonal classics, such as "Frosty the Snowman" by Zee Avi, "Jingle Bell Rock" by Rogue Wave and a cover of the Band's "Christmas Must Be Tonight" by Bahamas round out this holiday collection. The first single will be Jack Johnson's new track, "In the Morning".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - This Warm December, Vol. 2.

1) Party Hard
2) Jingle Bell Rock
3) Christmas Blues
4) In the Morning
5) Christmas Must Be Tonight
6) Home for the Season
7) Frosty the Snowman
8) Let It Ride
9) Make Time
10) Winter Swell Blues
11) Christmas Cookies
12) I Bet on Flying High
13) Angel (Holiday)

This Warm December, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Warm December, Vol. 2 | Various Artists