Dean Martin - This Time I'm Swinging/Pr



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dean Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Digitally remastered edition of 2 LP's on a single CD of two albums chosen by the Dean Martin Association as the albums their members most want to hear. Fantastic ballads and superb standards. 25 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dean Martin - This Time I'm Swinging/Pr.

1) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
2) True Love
3) You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
4) On the Street Where You Live
5) Imagination
6) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
7) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
8) I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
9) Someday
10) Mean to Me
11) Heaven Can Wait
12) Just in Time (From the Film 'Bells Are Ringing')
13) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
14) Only Forever
15) Sleepy Time Gal
16) Maybe
17) I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
18) Pretty Baby
19) You've Got Me Crying Again
20) Once in a While
21) The Object of My Affection
22) For You
23) It's Easy to Remember
24) Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)

This Time I'm Swinging/Pr
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Time I'm Swinging/Pr | Dean Martin