Hurry, item low in stock!

Everly Brothers - This Is Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records

Nice price 3-CD set on the Disky label from the legendary Everly Brothers. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Everly Brothers - This Is Gold.

1) Bye Bye Love
2) I Wonder If I Care As Much
3) Give Me a Future
4) Life Ain't Worth Living
5) Should We Tell Him
6) Hey Doll Baby
7) Wake Up Little Susie
8) Maybe Tomorrow
9) Brand New Heartache
10) Keep a Knockin'
11) Leave My Woman Alone
12) Rip It Up
13) This Little Girl of Mine
14) Be Bop A-Lula
15) All I Have to Do Is Dream
16) Claudette
17) Bird Dog
18) Devoted to You
19) Sally Sunshine
20) You Can Bet
21) I Can't Recall
22) Wishing Won't Make It So
23) Roving Gambler
24) Long Time Gone
25) Lightning Express
26) That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
27) Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
28) Barbara Allen
29) Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)
30) Put My Little Shoes Away
31) Down in the Willow Garden
32) Oh So Many Years
33) Kentucky
34) I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
35) Problems
36) Love of My Life
37) Take a Message to Mary
38) Poor Jenny
39) Oh True Love
40) ('Til) I Kissed You - Don Everly
41) Oh What a Feeling
42) Since You Broke My Heart
43) Let It Be Me
44) When Will I Be Loved?
45) Like Strangers

This Is Gold
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Is Gold | Everly Brothers