Hurry, item low in stock!

Cowboy Junkies - The Wilderness

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cowboy Junkies
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Razor & Tie

With the March 2011 release of THE WILDERNESS, Cowboy Junkies complete their four CD collection, THE NOMAD SERIES. The ambitious schedule of four new releases over an 18-month period will be punctuated by a full US tour. The latest collection of songs follows the critically acclaimed RENMIN PARK (2010), DEMONS (2011) and SING IN MY MEADOW (2011).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cowboy Junkies - The Wilderness.

1) Unanswered Letter
2) Idle Tales
3) We Are the Selfish Ones
4) Angels in the Wilderness
5) Damaged from the Start
6) Fairytale
7) Staring Man
8) The Confession of Georgie E
9) I Let Him in
10) Fuck I Hate the Cold

The Wilderness
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Wilderness | Cowboy Junkies