Matt Monro - Very Best Of (eng)

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matt Monro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

1996 collection featuring 20 tracks including 'Yesterday' (Lennon-McCartney), 'Born Free' (from the film of the same name) & 'The Impossible Dream'. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matt Monro - Very Best Of (eng).

1) Born Free
2) Softly As I Leave You
3) From Russia with Love
4) On Days Like These
5) Walk Away
6) Around the World
7) My Love and Devotion
8) Michelle
9) On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
10) Somewhere (From West Side Story)
11) The Impossible Dream
12) Gonna Build a Mountain (From Stop the World I Want to...)
13) Who Can I Turn to
14) Portrait of My Love
15) Speak Softly Love (Theme from the Godfather)
16) My Kind of Girl
17) For Mama
18) Yesterday
19) This Time
20) We're Gonna Change the World

Very Best Of (eng)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best Of (eng) | Matt Monro