Hurry, item low in stock!

Manfred Mann - Very Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Manfred Mann
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

2008 digitally remastered collection. Manfred Mann wedged a foot in the door with '5-4-3-2-1' and the song became emblematic of the era through sheer exposure and climbed with ease into the UK Top Ten. The band followed with the upbeat 'Do Wah Diddy Diddy', it's raw vocals and epic drum fills whisking this tale of a man's pride at pulling Miss Right straight to the top in the US and UK. The songs on this disc cover the band's fast-moving early days from early 1964 to mid-1966. Features 18 tracks including their biggest hits 'Do Wah Diddy Diddy', '5-4-3-2-1', 'Pretty Flamingo', 'Sha La La' and 'Come Tomorrow'. EMI Gold.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Manfred Mann - Very Best of.

1) Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
2) Ha! Ha! Said the Clown
3) Vicar's Daughter
4) Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James
5) I Wanna Be Rich
6) My Name Is Jack
7) A"B" Side
8) Fox on the Run
9) It's So Easy Falling
10) Ragamuffin Man
11) Trouble and Tea
12) Box Office Draw
13) Sweet Pea
14) Up the Junction Theme
15) Feeling So Good
16) So Long Dad
17) Each Other's Company
18) Just Like a Woman
19) Since I Don't Have You
20) Come Tomorrow

Very Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of | Manfred Mann