Al Green - Very Best of Al Green



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Al Green
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Club Records

UK compilation for the most popular & influential soul singer of the early '70s. 18 tracks, virtually all his Billboard Top 40 hits minus three. Highlights include 'Tired of Being Alone', 'Let's Stay Together', 'Look What You Done for Me', 'I'm Still in Love with You', 'You Ought to Be with Me', 'Call Me (Come Back Home)', 'Here I Am (Come And Take Me)', 'Sha La La (Make Me Happy)', 'L-O-V-E (Love)', 'Full of Fire' & 'Keep Me Cryin'. Music Club.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Al Green - Very Best of Al Green.

1) Letes Stay Together
2) Sha la la (Make Me Happy)
3) L O V E (Love)
4) Tired of Being Alone
5) Call Me (Come Back Home)
6) Simply Beautiful
7) I'm Still in Love with You
8) Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
9) Look What You Done for Me
10) Take Me to the River
11) How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
12) You Ought to Be with Me
13) Let's Get Married
14) Full of Fire
15) Livin for You
16) Keep Me Cryin
17) I Say a Little Prayer
18) Unchained Melody

Very Best of Al Green
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of Al Green | Al Green