Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Schenker - The Unforgiven World Tour - Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Schenker
CD / Album
Label / Studio

MSG Live features performances from this year's sold out tour. This specially priced double CD set contains songs spanning Michael Schenker's illustrious career featuring material from MSG's Repertoire, UFO, Scorpions and his solo career. Track list includes: "Armed And Ready," "Only You Can Rock Me," "Natural Thing," "Pushed to the Limit," "Written in Sand," "Captain Nemo," "Into the Arena," "Essence," "Pilot of Your Soul," "The Mess I've Made," "Fat City," "On And On," "Attack of the Mad Axman," "Assault Attack," "Another Piece of Meat," "Love to Love," "Too Hot to Handle," "Lights Out," "Bijou Pleasurette/Positive Forward," "Doctor," "Rock Bottom"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Schenker - The Unforgiven World Tour - Live.

1) Armed and Ready
2) Only Yop Can Rock Me
3) Natural Thing
4) Pushed to the Limit
5) Written in the Sand
6) Captain Nemo
7) Intro the Arena
8) Essence
9) Pilot of Your Soul
10) The Mess I've Made
11) Fat City
12) On and on
13) Attack of the Mad Axeman
14) Assault Attack
15) Another Piece of Meat
16) Love to Love
17) Too Hot Too Handle
18) Lights Out
19) Bijou Pleasurette/Positive Forward
20) Doctor Doctor
21) Rock Bottom

The Unforgiven World Tour - Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Unforgiven World Tour - Live | Michael Schenker