Katherine Jenkins - Ultimate Collection

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Katherine Jenkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

2009 collection from the world's favorite mezzo-soprano. From the crossovers of Cohen's 'Hallelujah' to the straight operatic conventions of Puccini's 'O Mio Babbino Caro', Jenkins proves that she is nothing if not versatile. Her lengthy career has also seen such highlights as a version of 'Time to Say Goodbye' (originally made famous by Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman) and Andrew Lloyd Webber's 'Music of the Night', from his Phantom of the Opera musical. Throughout this collection, it is Jenkins' maturity beyond her years that impresses most in performance. Decca. 2009.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Katherine Jenkins - Ultimate Collection.

1) Time to Say Goodbye
2) Hallelujah
3) L'amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
4) I Vow to Thee My Country
5) Quello Che Far (Sar Per Te) Album Version
6) Nella Fantasia Album Version
7) Hymn to the Fallen
8) The Flower Duet Album Version
9) Pie Jesu
10) Calon Lan
11) Caruso
12) Vide Cor Meum Rhys Meirion Vocal
13) O Mio Babbino Caro Album Version
14) Music of the Night
15) I Could Have Danced All Night Album Version
16) I've Dreamed of You (Questo E Per Te)
17) Don't Cry for Me Argentina

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Katherine Jenkins