Hurry, item low in stock!

The Everly Brothers - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Everly Brothers - Ultimate Collection.

1) Bye Bye Love
2) All I Have to Do Is Dream
3) Bird Dog
4) Claudette
5) Devoted to You
6) Wake Up Little Susie
7) When Will I Be Loved?
8) ('Til) I Kissed You
9) Problems
10) Let It Be Me
11) Poor Jenny
12) Take a Message to Mary
13) I Wonder If I Care As Much
14) I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
15) Maybe Tomorrow
16) Oh So Many Years
17) Love of My Life
18) Kentucky
19) Leave My Woman Alone
20) Hey Doll Baby
21) Put My Little Shoes Away
22) Since You Broke My Heart
23) This Little Girl of Mine
24) Who's Gonna Show Your Pretty Little Feet?
25) Be-Bop-A-Lula

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | The Everly Brothers