Hurry, item low in stock!

Nicole C. Mullen - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nicole C. Mullen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Word Entertainment

The Ultimate Collection from Nicole C. Mullen features a complete retrospective of one of Christian musics most beloved artists body of work, beginning with her self-titled debut in 1995 through her latest 2008 release, a DREAM TO BELIEVE IN, VOL. 2. The package includes extensive historical liner notes by music veteran Deborah Evans price chronicling Nicoles rise from back-up singer for Amy grant, Michael w. smith and Newsboys to songwriter for other CCM artists and finally to Dove Award winning recording artist. Includes selections from all eight of Nicoles projects and features the biggest songs of her career redeemer, Call on Jesus, I Am, One Touch (Press) and many more! The 20-song collection also features two duets Faith, Hope & Love with Mark schultz from the motion picture, Joshua and Follow Jesus (Landa Yesu) with selah.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nicole C. Mullen - Ultimate Collection.

1) On My Knees
2) Black White Tan
3) Redeemer
4) Shooby
5) Freedom
6) Come Unto Me
7) Call on Jesus
8) Talk About It
9) Faith Hope ; Love (Duet W/ Mark Schultz)
10) Everyday People
11) I Am
12) Music of My Heart
13) Always Love You
14) Follow Jesus (Landa Yesu) (Duet W/ Selah)
15) Convinced
16) One Touch (Press)
17) I Wish
18) Still a Dream
19) Forever You Reign
20) Lamb of God

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Nicole C. Mullen