Hurry, item low in stock!

Melissa Ferrick - Truth Is

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Melissa Ferrick
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mpress Records

The Truth Is marks a departure for indie-rocker Melissa Ferrick, as she ventures into Alt-Country/Americana terrain. Written and sequenced chronologically, it represents Melissa from a calmer, more self-confident place where the music just flowed. "The Truth Is" includes a stellar lineup of musicians including Grammy« Winner Paula Cole. Mixed by Grammy« Winner Trina Shoemaker (Sheryl Crow).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Melissa Ferrick - Truth Is.

1) Wreck Me
2) Everything You Were
3) Pity Song
4) Overboard
5) The Truth Is
6) Home
7) I Don't Want You to Change
8) Go Easy on Me
9) Love Ain't Afraid
10) Time to Leave
11) Take in All the Plants

Truth Is
Main Format
Keyword Index
Truth Is | Melissa Ferrick