Hurry, item low in stock!

Snow Patrol - Trip

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Snow Patrol
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

Various artists compilation woven together by lead vocalist & guitarist Gary Light body, featuring weird & wonderful tunes plus amazing funk driven workouts with a smattering of Gallic genius! Family Recordings. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Snow Patrol - Trip.

1) Low ; Spring Heel Jack Way Behind
2) Emperor Machine Expanding in Reproduction
3) Sir Drew My Sex
4) Machine Let Us Pray
5) TV on the Radio Staring at the Sun
6) Dark Room Dubs Submerge
7) The Knife Heartbeats (Rex the Dog Mix)
8) Four Tet Everything Is Alright
9) Alan Braxe / Fred Falke Love Lost
10) Thomas B on Da Rocks
11) Beastie Boys Check It Out
12) Smith N Hack to Our Disco Friends
13) Seelenluft I Can See Clearly Now
14) Secret Machines the Road Leads Where It Leads
15) Mylo Drop the Pressure
16) Jack Knife Lee Fear Is Nothing
17) Sex in Dallas Everybody Deserves to Be Fucked (Tom Remix)
18) Feist Mushaboom
19) The Shins Fear Divide
20) Cocorosie By Your Side
21) Husky Rescue Rainbow Flows
22) Bill Withers When I'm Kissing My Love
23) Hot Chip Take Care
24) Fiery Furnace Boy y
25) Dear Huth Milting
26) The Duke Spirit Cuts Across the Land
27) Rilo Kiley with Arms Outstretched
28) Joy Zipper Christmas Song
29) Republic of Loose Girl I'm Gonna Fuck You Up
30) Harco Pront Sleaze
31) Mum Green Grass of Tunnel
32) Ian Archer Does This Have a Name
33) Nina Nostalgia Superstar

Main Format
Keyword Index
Trip | Snow Patrol