Hurry, item low in stock!

George Shearing - Swingin's Mutual

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Shearing
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records

Shearing brought his new vocal discovery, Nancy Wilson, to Capitol to record this unique set of six vocal tracks and six instrumentals: On Green Dolphin Street; Oh! Look at Me Now; All Night Long; Don't Call Me, and more. The first CD reissue added five bonus cuts; this edition adds three more 20 tracks in all!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Shearing - Swingin's Mutual.

1) On Green Dolphin Street
2) Oh! Look at Me Now
3) The Nearness of You
4) You Are There
5) Born to Be Blue
6) Blue Lou
7) Lullaby of Birdland
8) All Night Long
9) Inspiration
10) The Things We Did Last Summer
11) Don't Call Me
12) Let's Live Again
13) Stablemates
14) Ghost of Yesterday
15) I Remember Clifford
16) Gentlemen Friend
17) Evansville
18) Whisper Not
19) Wait Till You See Her
20) Silk

Swingin's Mutual
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swingin's Mutual | George Shearing