Tech N9NE - The Storm



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tech N9NE
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Strange Music

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing nine additional Tech N9ne tracks PLUS six brand new tracks from other Strange Music artists. Also included is a Strange Music jeweled charm pendant. 2016 release, the 11th studio album from the iconic Kansas City MC. The Storm is broken into three separate sections and takes listeners on a journey through the different sides of Tech's personality. Lead single 'Erbody But Me' (featuring Bizzy and Krizz Kaliko) is included in the Kingdom section of the project, which focuses on Tech N9ne's narcissistic side. 'I Get It Now' is one of the songs from the Clown Town portion of the album, which finds the prolific rapper at his darkest. The semi-autobiographical 'What If It Was Me' is part of the G. Zone section of the album that showcases Tech N9ne's gangster side.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tech N9NE - The Storm.

1) Godspeed
2) Need Jesus Featuring: Stevie Stone; JL
3) Sriracha Featuring: Logic; Joyner Lucas
4) Wifi
5) Wifi (Weefee)
6) Erbody But Me Featuring: Bizzy; Krizz Kaliko
7) Get Off Me Featuring: Problem; Darrein Safron
8) I Get It Now Featuring: Krizz Kaliko
9) Hold on Me Featuring: Kate Rose
10) Starting to Turn Featuring: Jonathan Davis (Of Korn)
11) Poisoning the Well
12) Buss Serves Featuring: Big Scoob; Young Devi D
13) Buddah Featuring: Boyz II Men; Adrian Truth
14) No Gun Control Featuring: Gary Clark Jr.; Krizz Kaliko
15) What If It Was Me Featuring: Krizz Kaliko
16) Anywhere Featuring: Marsha Ambrosius
17) The Needle Featuring: Krizz Kaliko
18) No Runnin to Yo Mama (Bonus)
19) Til I'm Gone (Bonus) Featuring: Kiddo A.I
20) The Long Way (Bonus) Featuring: Krizz Kaliko
21) Disc 2: Bonus Additional Tracklist Coming Soon

The Storm
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Storm | Tech N9NE