Hurry, item low in stock!

Jerry Gray & His Orchestra - Spirit Is Willing

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jerry Gray & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sounds of Yesteryear

Recordings from 1946-54 are presented on this CD. Track listing: The Spirit Is Willing; My Bolero; That Lucky Old Sun; Thou Swell; Baby's Lullaby; Some day; Give Me Your Heart; Solid As a Stonewall Jackson; One Stop Boogie; Crazy, She Calls Me; American Patrol; the Way You Look Tonight; Jurame; Don't Be That Way; After You've Gone; Get Happy; Oh! So Good; Tomkin's Cove; Unforgettable; Oh! Lady Be Good; Coronado Cruise; Kettle Drum Hop; Off the Wall.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jerry Gray & His Orchestra - Spirit Is Willing.

1) Spirit Is Willing
2) My Bolero
3) That Lucky Old Sun
4) Thou Swell
5) Baby's Lullaby
6) Some Day
7) Give Me Your Heart
8) Solid As a Stonewall Jackson
9) One Stop Boogie
10) Crazy She Calls Me
11) American Patrol
12) Way You Look Tonight
13) Jurame
14) Don't Be That Way
15) After You've Gone
16) Get Happy
17) Oh! So Good
18) Tomkin's Cove
19) Unforgettable
20) Oh Lady Be Good
21) Coronado Cruise - Jerry Gray ; His Band of the Day
22) Kettle Drum Hop
23) Off the Wall

Spirit Is Willing
Main Format
Keyword Index
Spirit Is Willing | Jerry Gray & His Orchestra