Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Secret Garden

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
First Night Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Secret Garden.

1) Prologue: Journey from India to Yorkshire
2) Fine White Horse - Linzi Hateley
3) Garden Suite I
4) Girl in the Valley - Craig Purnell
5) Girl I Mean to Be - Philip Quast
6) Winter's on the Wing - Meredith Braun Linzi Hateley Philip Quast
7) Bit of Earth
8) Storm
9) Round Shouldered Man
10) Lily's Eyes - Philip Quast
11) Race You to the Top of the Morning - Philip Quast
12) Wick - Craig Purnell
13) Come to My Garden - Meredith Braun
14) Garden Suite 2 - Linzi Hateley Craig Purnell
15) Bit of Earth (Reprise) - Meredith Braun
16) Hold on - Linzi Hateley
17) Letter Song - Linzi Hateley Philip Quast
18) Where in the World - Philip Quast
19) How Could I Ever Know - Meredith Braun Philip Quast
20) Spring Music
21) Come to My Garden (Reprise) - Meredith Braun Philip Quast

Secret Garden
Main Format
Keyword Index
Secret Garden | Various Artists