Ritchie Valens - Ritchie Valens Story

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ritchie Valens
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The triumphant story of his pioneering, Latin-flavored rock 'n' roll lives on: His hits Donna; La Bamba; Come On, Let's Go, and That's My Little Suzie (some original versions, some rare demos); Summertime Blues (live), and more. Remastered sound and a photo-packed booklet, too.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ritchie Valens - Ritchie Valens Story.

1) Narration of Ritchie Valens' Story - As Told By Bob Keane Producer and Manager of Ritchie Valens
2) Boney Maronie
3) Come on Let's Go (Demo)
4) Come on Let's Go
5) That's My Little Suzie (Demo)
6) Rock Little Darlin' (Demo)
7) Bluebirds Over the Mountain (Demo)
8) La Bamba (Gold Star Recording Session)
9) Let's Rock ; Roll (Demo)
10) Donna (Demo)
11) Summertime Blues (Live)
12) In a Turkish Town (Demo)
13) Paddiwack Wong
14) Big Baby Blues (B-Side)
15) Malaguena (Demo)
16) Stay Beside Me
17) Ritchie Doing Commercial for Winter Dance Party Followed By Radio Announcer from Des Moines Iowa February 4 1959 the Day After the Fatal Plane Crash
18) La Bamba (B-Side of "Donna")
19) La Bamba

Ritchie Valens Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ritchie Valens Story | Ritchie Valens