Hurry, item low in stock!

The Pogues - The Pogues: In Paris

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Pogues
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This two-disc live release was culled from the bands anniversary gigs in Paris. The album includes songs like "Stream of Whisky," "Bottle of Smoke," "Kitty" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Pogues - The Pogues: In Paris.

1) Streams of Whiskey
2) If I Should Fall from Grace with God
3) The Broad Majestic Shannon
4) Greenland Whale Fisheries
5) A Pair of Brown Eyes
6) Tuesday Morning
7) Kitty
8) The Sunnyside of the Street
9) Thousands Are Sailing
10) Repeal of the Licensing Laws
11) Lullaby of London
12) The Body of An American
13) Young Ned of the Hill
14) Boys from the County Hell
15) Dirty Old Town
16) Bottle of Smoke
17) The Sicked Bed of Cuchulainn
18) Sally MacLennane
19) Rainy Night in Soho
20) The Irish Rover
21) Star of the County Down
22) Poor Pady
23) Fairytale of New York
24) Fiesta

The Pogues: In Paris
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Pogues: In Paris | The Pogues