Hurry, item low in stock!

Quincy Jones - Music of Quincy Jones

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Quincy Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lonehill Jazz Spain

Digitally remastered reissue featuring Jones tunes played by the Quintet and the Harry Arnold Big Band. This unique edition includes two sessions: The Harry Arnold Orchestra performing Quincy Jones works and the Quintet, an Octet lead by Benny Bailey, Ake Persson and Joe Harris. 18 tracks. Lonehill. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Quincy Jones - Music of Quincy Jones.

1) Golden Touch
2) I'm Gone
3) Jones Beach
4) Midnight Sun Never Sets
5) Meet Benny Bailey
6) Plenty Plenty Soul
7) Fallen Feathers
8) Count 'Em
9) Sister Sadie
10) Young Man Who Wouldn't Hou Corn
11) Tea for Two
12) On the Sunny Side of the Street
13) On Easy Street
14) Frosty Summer
15) Image
16) I Remember You
17) That Old Black Magic
18) Pennies from Heaven

Music of Quincy Jones
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music of Quincy Jones | Quincy Jones