Hurry, item low in stock!

Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Titus Andronicus
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Merge Records

The Most Lamentable Tragedy is the fourth studio album by Titus Andronicus and the band's debut for Merge Records. The central narrative of TMLT concerns an unnamed protagonist whom we meet in deep despair. TMLT is both the crown jewel of the band's discography and the legend that contextualizes their entire body of work.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy.

1) The Angry Hour
2) No Future Part IV - No Future Triumphant - No Future Triumphant
3) Stranded (On My Own)
4) Lonely Boy
5) I Lost My Mind
6) Look Alive
7) The Magic Morning
8) Lookalike
9) I Lost My Mind
10) Mr. E. Mann
11) Fired Up
12) Dimed Out
13) More Perfect Union
14) [ Intermission ] (Not on Vinyl)
15) Sun Salutation
16) (S)He Said / (S)He Said
17) Funny Feeling
18) Fatal Flaw
19) Please
20) Come on Siobhan
21) A Pair of Brown Eyes
22) Auld Lang Syne
23) I'm Going Insane (Finish Him)
24) The Fall
25) Into the Void (Filler)
26) No Future Part V - in Endless Dreaming
27) [ Seven Seconds ]
28) Stable Boy
29) A Moral

The Most Lamentable Tragedy
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Most Lamentable Tragedy | Titus Andronicus