Hurry, item low in stock!

John Lee Hooker - Legendary Modern Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Lee Hooker
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Lee Hooker - Legendary Modern Recordings.

1) Boogie Chillun
2) Sally Mae
3) Hoogie Boogie
4) Hobo Blues
5) Weeping Willow Boogie
6) Drifting from Door to Door
7) Crawlin' Kingsnake
8) Women in My Life
9) Howlin' Wolf
10) Playin' the Races
11) Let Your Daddy Ride
12) Queen Bee
13) Wednesday Evenin' Blues
14) I'm in the Mood
15) Tease Me Baby
16) Turn Over a New Leaf
17) Rock House Boogie
18) Too Much Boogie
19) Need Somebody
20) Gotta Boogie
21) Jump Me Up One More Time
22) Down Child
23) Bad Boy
24) Please Take Me Back

Legendary Modern Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legendary Modern Recordings | John Lee Hooker