The Prisoners - Last Fourfathers



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Prisoners
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK

2003 re-mastered reissue from Ace Records of the British garage rock revivalist's 1985 album featuring 20 tracks including 8 bonus tracks (the demos are from 1985 & the live tracks from 1986, all previously unreleased), 'The More That I Teach You' (Demo), 'All You Gotta Do Is Say' (Demo), 'Find & Seek' (Demo), 'Whenever I'm Gone' (Demo), 'Deceiving Eye' (Demo), 'Wish the Rain' (Demo), 'Nobody Wants Your Love' (Live), & 'Hush' (Live). Big Beat.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Prisoners - Last Fourfathers.

1) Nobody Wants Your Love
2) Night of the Nazgul
3) Thinking of You (Broken Pieces)
4) I Am the Fisherman
5) Mrs Fothergill
6) Take You for a Ride
7) The Drowning
8) Fop
9) Whenever I'm Gone
10) Who's Sorry Now
11) Explosion on Uranus
12) I Drink the Ocean
13) The More That I Teach You
14) All You Gotta Do Is Say
15) Find and Seek
16) Whenever I'm Gone
17) Deceiving Eye
18) Wish the Rain
19) Nobody Wants Your Love
20) Hush

Last Fourfathers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Last Fourfathers | The Prisoners