Hurry, item low in stock!

John Fahey - John Fahey Christmas Album

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Fahey
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The acoustic guitar extraordinaire brings his unique mixture of folk, classical and blues to 16 gorgeous tracks. Includes O Holy Night; Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming; Spanish Carol; Christ Is Born as a Child of Man, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Fahey - John Fahey Christmas Album.

1) Jingle Bells
2) Angels from the Realms of Glory
3) Silent Night
4) Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
5) Irish Medley
6) O' Little Town of Bethelehem
7) Santisima
8) Christ Is Born on Christmas Day
9) O' Come Little Children/Ach Du Lieber Augustine
10) Mary Had a Baby
11) The Little Drummer Boy
12) Good Christian Men Rejoice Rejoice
13) Spanish Carol
14) O' Holy Night
15) Christ Is Born As Child of Man
16) Christmas Medley: Largo/It Came Upon a Midnight Clear/We Three Kings/Greensleeves/In the Bleak

John Fahey Christmas Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
John Fahey Christmas Album | John Fahey