Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CLEAN. 2016 release, an unprecedented musical companion to the landmark Broadway musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda. Executive produced by The Roots' Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tarik "Black Thought" Trotter, The Hamilton Mixtape sees songs from the Pulitzer Prize-winning musical covered and remixed by a remarkable cast of contemporary artists. Superstars contributing to the one of it's kind collection include Sia, Usher, Kelly Clarkson, The Roots, Alicia Keys, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Chance The Rapper, John Legend, Regina Spektor, Ashanti, Ja Rule, Miguel, Queen Latifah, Common, Ben Folds, Andra Day, Jill Scott, Jimmy Fallon and others. The Hamilton Mixtape also includes three previously unreleased Hamilton demos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape.

1) No John Trumbull (Intro) - By the Roots
2) My Shot (Feat. Busta Rhymes Joell Ortiz ; Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] - By the Roots 1
3) Wrote My Way Out - By Nas Dave East Lin-Manuel Miranda ; Aloe Blacc
4) Wait for It - By Usher
5) An Open Letter (Feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] - By Watsky
6) Satisfied (Feat. Miguel ; Queen Latifah) - By Sia
7) Dear Theodosia (Feat. Ben Folds) - By Regina Spektor
8) Valley Forge (Demo) - By Lin-Manuel Miranda
9) It's Quiet Uptown - By Kelly Clarkson
10) That Would Be Enough - By Alicia Keys
11) Immigrants (We Get the Job Done) - By K'naan Snow Tha Product Riz MC Residente
12) You'll Be Back - By Jimmy Fallon ; the Roots
13) Helpless (Feat. Ja Rule) - By Ashanti
14) Take a Break (Interlude) - By !Llmind
15) Say Yes to This - By Jill Scott
16) Congratulations - By Dessa
17) Burn - By Andra Day
18) Stay Alive (Interlude) - By J. Period ; Stro Elliot
19) Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - By Lin-Manuel Miranda
20) Washingtons By Your Side - By Wiz Khalifa
21) History Has It's Eyes on You - By John Legend
22) Who Tells Your Story (Feat. Common ; Ingrid Michaelson) - By the Roots
23) Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - By Chance the Rapper ; Francis and the Lights

The Hamilton Mixtape
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Hamilton Mixtape | Various Artists