Hurry, item low in stock!

Twiztid - Green Book

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

THE GREEN BOOK, is the fist full length album from Detroit's own, Twiztid. Featuring guest artist from the hip hop world including Layzie Bone, E-40, Tech N9ne and Bushwick Bill along with other Psychopathic record label mates like violent J, ABK among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Twiztid - Green Book.

1) The Green Book
2) On the Other End
3) White Trash Wit Tat-2'S
4) Afraid of Me
5) Wondering Why?
6) Call Me
7) I'm the Only 1 (With Shaggy 2 Dope)
8) Speculationz (With E-40)
9) The World Is Hell (With Esham)
10) Nikateen
11) U Don't Wanna B Like Me
12) Serial Killa (With Tech N9Ne)
13) Marsh Lagoon (With Violent J)
14) Bobby's Dad
15) Hydro (With Lazy-Bone)
16) Frankenstein (With Colton Grundy)
17) Everybody Diez (With Abk ; Bushwick Bill)
18) Fat Kidz
19) Hom-Sha-Bom
20) Darkness

Green Book
Main Format
Keyword Index
Green Book | Twiztid