Bananarama - Greatest Hits Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Import [Generic]

Reissue of the hit English female new wave/ dance/ pop trio's 1988 'best of' with six bonus tracks NOT on the U.S. edition, 'It Ain't What You Do (It's the Way That You Do It)' (with Fun Boy Three), 'Rough Justice', 'Venus' (12 Inch Hellfire Mix), 'Love in the First Degree' (Eurobeat Style), 'Preacher Man' (7-Inch Mix) and 'Help' (with Lananeeneenoonoo). 20 tracks total, also featuring their original hit cover version of Shocking Blue's 'Venus', plus 'Cruel Summer', 'I Heard a Rumor', 'He Was Really Saying Something' and 'Robert de Niro's Waiting'. Warner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bananarama - Greatest Hits Collection.

1) Venus
2) I Heard a Rumour
3) Love in the First Degree
4) I Can't Help It
5) I Want You Back
6) Love Truth and Honesty
7) Nathan Jones
8) Really Saying Something
9) Shy Boy
10) Robert de Niro's Waiting
11) Cruel Summer
12) It Ain't What You Do
13) Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
14) Rough Justice
15) Trick of the Night
16) Aie a Mwana
17) Venus (12 Inch Hellfire Mix)
18) Love in the First Degree (Eurobeat Style)
19) Preacher Man (7-Inch Mix)
20) Bananarama ; Lananeeneenoonoo Help

Greatest Hits Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits Collection | Bananarama