Hurry, item low in stock!

Styx - Grand Illusion + Pieces Of Eight Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Eagle Records

From their performance on November 9th, 2010 at the historic Orpheum Theater in Memphis, TN, this 2 CD set captures Styx performing their classic multi-platinum seventies albums THE GRAND ILLUSION and PIECES OF EIGHT live in their entirety for the first time. These iconic albums established Styx as a globally successful rock band and defined the AOR genre for a generation of Americans. These new live performances perfectly portray the power, songwriting skill and musical virtuosity that are synonymous with Styx throughout their career and with these groundbreaking albums in particular.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Styx - Grand Illusion + Pieces Of Eight Live.

1) The Grand Illusion
2) Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
3) Superstars
4) Come Sail Away
5) Miss America
6) Man in the Wilderness
7) Castle Walls
8) The Grand Finale
9) Great White Hope
10) I'm Okay
11) Sing for the Day
12) The Message
13) Lords of the Ring
14) Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
15) Queen of Spades
16) Renegade
17) Pieces of Eight
18) Aku-Aku

Grand Illusion + Pieces Of Eight Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Grand Illusion + Pieces Of Eight Live | Styx