Hurry, item low in stock!

Little Richard - Georgia Peach

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Richard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Richard - Georgia Peach.

1) Tutti Frutti
2) Baby
3) I'm Just a Lonely Guy
4) True Fine Mama
5) Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
6) Slippin' and Slidin'(Peepin' and Hidin')
7) Long Tall Sally
8) Miss Ann
9) Oh Why?
10) Ready Teddy
11) Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
12) Rip It Up
13) Lucille
14) Heeby-Jeebies
15) Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
16) Shake a Hand
17) All Around the World
18) She's Got It
19) Jenny Jenny
20) Good Golly Miss Molly
21) The Girl Can't Help It
22) Send Me Some Lovin'
23) Ooh! My Soul
24) Keep a Knockin'
25) Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on

Georgia Peach
Main Format
Keyword Index
Georgia Peach | Little Richard