The Dillards - The First Time Live

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dillards
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande

During the 60's The Dillards helped bring bluegrass to a wider audience, through their records & appearances on TV and film. The First Time Live has never released live recordings from 1962 featuring the original line up. Track highlights include "John Hardy," "Katie Cline," "Traveling Dobro Blues," "Cripple Creek," "Watermelon on the Vine," "Cumberland Gap", "Old Man at the Mill," "Green Corn," "Banjo in the Hollow," "Old Blue," "Buckin Mule," "Hard Ain't It Hard," "Groundhog," "Little Maggie," "Cannonball Blues," and "Whitehouse Blues,"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dillards - The First Time Live.

1) John Hardy
2) Old Man at the Hill
3) Green Corn
4) Katie Cline
5) Banjo in the Hollow
6) Old Blue
7) Buckin Mule
8) Hard Ain't It Hard
9) Travelin' Dobro Blues
10) Groundhog
11) Cripple Creek
12) Little Maggie
13) Cannonball Blues
14) Watermelon on the Vine
15) Whitehouse Blues
16) Cumberland Gap

The First Time Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
The First Time Live | The Dillards