Janis Joplin - Essential 3.0



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janis Joplin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janis Joplin - Essential 3.0.

1) Down on Me Big Brother ; the Holding Company Featuring Janis Joplin
2) Coo Coo
3) Women Is Losers
4) Bye Bye Baby
5) Ball and Chain (Live)
6) Roadblock (Album Version)
7) Piece of My Heart
8) Misery'n
9) I Need a Man to Love
10) Summertime
11) Flower in the Sun (Live)
12) Farewell Song (Live)
13) Raise Your Hand (Live)
14) To Love Somebody (Live)
15) Kozmic Blues (Live)
16) Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
17) Maybe
18) One Good Man
19) Little Girl Blue
20) Work Me Lord
21) Tell Mama (Live)
22) Move Over
23) Cry Baby
24) A Woman Left Lonely
25) Half Moon
26) My Baby
27) Me and Bobby McGee
28) Mercedes Benz
29) Trust Me
30) Get It While You Can
31) Call on Me
32) Combination of the Two
33) Turtle Blues
34) Catch Me Daddy [Live]
35) As Good As You've Been to This World
36) Dear Landlord

Essential 3.0
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential 3.0 | Janis Joplin